Haze Music Blog

There is some great live music action this week...

Saturday 22 September - St Leonards Hotel ... MARTY & DOC 8-11

Saturday 22 September - Ocean Grove Bowling Club ... DON FISHER  7.30 - 10.30

Saturday 22 September - Queenscliff Brewhouse ... MR MEANER  9-12

Sunday 23 September - The Bungalow Restaurant ... GUY HENNEQUIN 1-4

For a full list of live music in Geelong this week (not just Haze Music bookings), please check out Our Music Scene Facebook page 

There is some great live music action this week...

Friday 7 September - White Eagle House ... DAYS GONE BY 8-12

Saturday 8 September - St Leonards Hotel ... KIERAN T 8-11

Saturday 8 September - Ocean Grove Bowling Club ... BLUE WAX  7.30 - 10.30

Saturday 8 September - Queenscliff Brewhouse ... TROJAN 9-12

Sunday 9 September - The Bungalow Restaurant ... FRANCESCO MELLI 1-4

For a full list of live music in Geelong this week (not just Haze Music bookings), please check out Our Music Scene Facebook page 

There is some great live music action this week...

Saturday 1 September - St Leonards Hotel ... TRENT HAMILTON 8-11

Saturday 1 September - Ocean Grove Bowling Club ... LEIGH KEAST  7.30 - 10.30

Saturday 1 September - Royal Geelong Yacht Club - KIERAN T 3-6

Sunday 2 September - The Bungalow Restaurant ... JOHN STEPHENSEN 1-4

For a full list of live music in Geelong this week (not just Haze Music bookings), please check out Our Music Scene Facebook page 

There is some great live music action this week...

Tuesday 21 August - Colac RSL ... CHRISSY 7.30 - 10

Saturday 25 August - St Leonards Hotel ... ACOUSTIC RED 7-10

Saturday 25 August - Ocean Grove Bowling Club ... DARREN GALLAGHER 7.30 - 10.30

Sunday 26 August - The Bungalow Restaurant ... JUDE MC GOVERN 1-4

For a full list of live music in Geelong this week (not just Haze Music bookings), please check out Our Music Scene Facebook page 

We mostly have performers out with private events this weekend, but there is still some great live music action...

Friday 17th August - White Eagle House ... JUKEBOX HEROES 8-12

Friday 17 August - Lara Hotel ... LEIGH KEAST 9 - 12

Saturday 18 August - St Leonards Hotel ... COOL CHANGE 8-11

Saturday 18 August - Ocean Grove Bowling Club ... DON FISHER 7.30 - 10.30

Saturday 18 August - Queenscliff Brewhouse ... TRENT HAMILTON 9-12

Sunday 19 August - The Bungalow Restaurant ... CHRISSY 1-4

For a full list of live music in Geelong this week (not just Haze Music bookings), please check out Our Music Scene Facebook page