Haze Music Blog

some great entertainment around town this week...

Saturday 26 May - Lara Hotel - DAVID BEANLANDS 9-12

Saturday 26 May - St Leonards Hotel ... CHRISSY 7-10

Saturday 26 May - Queenscliff Brewhouse ... TROJAN 9-12

Sunday 27 May - The Bungalow ... CHRISSY 1-4

For a full list of live music in Geelong this week (not just Haze Music bookings), please check out Music Workshop Facebook page ... they do a brilliant job of listing all the live music around town! 

some great live music around town this week...

Friday 11 May - Market Square Geelong ... ACOUSTIC RED 11am - 1pm

Saturday 12 May - The Bungalow  ... FRANCESCO MELLI 3-5.30

Saturday 12 May - St Leonards Hotel ... LUKEY LUKE 7-10

Saturdya 12 May - Queenscliff Brewhouse ... MR MEANER 9-12

Sunday 13 May - The Bungalow ... ALLAN JAMES 1-4

Sunday 13 May - Empire Grill ... CHRISSY 12-3  (bookings essential)

Sunday 13 May - Buckleys Entertainment Centre ... KEVIN MAHONEY 12-3 (bookings essential)

Sunday 13 May - The Grand Hotel Portarlington ... MARTY & DOC 3-6

For a full list of live music in Geelong this week (not just Haze Music bookings), please check out Music Workshop Facebook page ... they do a brilliant job of listing all the live music around town! 

some great live music around town this week...

Friday 4 May - Grand Hotel Portarlington ... MATT ORCHARD 7-10

Saturday 5 May - Ocean Grove Bowls Club ... MATT ORCHARD 8.30 - 11.30

Saturday 5 May - Apollo Bay Hotel ... PAUL JAMIESON 9 - 12

Sunday 6 May - The Bungalow ... JASON BULL 1-4

For a full list of live music in Geelong this week (not just Haze Music bookings), please check out Music Workshop Facebook page ... they do a brilliant job of listing all the live music around town!

some great live music around town this week...

Tuesday 24 April - Morgans Bar & Grill, Anglesea ... ABE ANDERSON 7-10

Friday 27 April - Grand Hotel Portarlington ... JACK WRIGHT 7-10

Saturday 28 April - Grand Hotel Portarlington ... CHRISSY 7-10

Saturday 28 April - St Leonards Hotel ... NICK TABONE 7-10pm

Sunday 29 April - The Bungalow ... GUY HENNEQUIN 1-4

For a full list of live music in Geelong this week (not just Haze Music bookings), please check out Music Workshop Facebook page ... they do a brilliant job of listing all the live music around town!