Haze Music Blog

some great live music around town this week...

Friday 4 May - Grand Hotel Portarlington ... MATT ORCHARD 7-10

Saturday 5 May - Ocean Grove Bowls Club ... MATT ORCHARD 8.30 - 11.30

Saturday 5 May - Apollo Bay Hotel ... PAUL JAMIESON 9 - 12

Sunday 6 May - The Bungalow ... JASON BULL 1-4

For a full list of live music in Geelong this week (not just Haze Music bookings), please check out Music Workshop Facebook page ... they do a brilliant job of listing all the live music around town!

some great live music around town this week...

Tuesday 24 April - Morgans Bar & Grill, Anglesea ... ABE ANDERSON 7-10

Friday 27 April - Grand Hotel Portarlington ... JACK WRIGHT 7-10

Saturday 28 April - Grand Hotel Portarlington ... CHRISSY 7-10

Saturday 28 April - St Leonards Hotel ... NICK TABONE 7-10pm

Sunday 29 April - The Bungalow ... GUY HENNEQUIN 1-4

For a full list of live music in Geelong this week (not just Haze Music bookings), please check out Music Workshop Facebook page ... they do a brilliant job of listing all the live music around town!

some great live music around town this week...

Friday 20 April - RACV Goldfields Resort, Creswick ... CHRISSY 6-9

Friday 20 April - The Lara Hotel ... JASON BULL 9-12

Friday 20 April - Club Italia ... THE SASSY GIRLS 2-3 (Anzac ticketed event through Tuckers)

Friday 20 April - The Grand Hotel ... MICHAEL MONEA 7-10

Saturday 21 April - Ocean Grove Bowls Club ... CHRISSY 8-11

Saturday 21 April - St Leonards Hotel ... COOL CHANGE 8-11

Saturday 21 April - The Grand Hotel ... DON FISHER 8-11

Sunday 22 April - The Bungalow ... FRANCESCO MELLI 1-4


For a full list of live music in Geelong this week (not just Haze Music bookings), please check out Geelong Live Music Lovers Facebook page ... they do a brilliant job of listing all the live music around town!

some great live music around town this week...

Friday 13 April - Queencliff Brewhouse ... MR MEANER 9-12

Friday 13 April - Grand Hotel Portarlington ... KIERAN T 7-10

Saturday 14 April - Ocean Grove Bowling Club ... BLUE WAX 8-11

Saturday 14 April - St Leonards Hotel ... ACOUSTIC RED 8-11

Saturday 14 April - The Grand Hotel Portarlington ... WILL GARDINER 8-11

Sunday 15 April - The Bungalow ... JOHN STEPHENSEN 1-4

For a full list of live music in Geelong this week (not just Haze Music bookings), please check out Geelong Live Music Lovers Facebook page ... they do a brilliant job of listing all the live music around town!

some great live music around town this week...

Friday 6 April - Queencliff Brewhouse ... JASON BULL 9-12

Friday 6 April -  Grand Hotel Portarlington ... ALASTAIR VICK 7-10

Saturday 7 April - Ocean Grove Bowling Club ... DON FISHER 8-11

Saturday 7 April - St Leonards Hotel ... JASON BULL 8-11

Sunday 8 April - The Bungalow ... JUDE MC GOVERN 1-4

Sunday 8 April - Bennetts on Bellarine ... GEORGIA RODGERS 2-5

For a full list of live music in Geelong this week (not just Haze Music bookings), please check out Geelong Live Music Lovers Facebook page ... they do a brilliant job of listing all the live music around town!