Haze Music Blog

Public venues for Haze Music this week ...

Thursday 21 September - Colac Central Hotel ... DEAN BETTS 7-10pm

Saturday 23 September - St Leonards Hotel ... JACK WRIGHT 8-11pm

Saturday 23 September - Ocean Grove Bowling Club ... MATT ORCHARD 7.30

Sunday 24 September - The Bungalow Restaurant ... MICHAEL MONEA 1-4pm

For a full list of live music in Geelong this week (not just Haze Music bookings), please check out Geelong Live Music Lovers Facebook page ... they do a brilliant job of listing all the live music around town!

Public venues for Haze Music this week ...

Thursday 14 September - Colac Central Hotel ... MATT ORCHARD 7-10pm

Saturday 16 September - Ocean Grove Hotel - AFTER FIVE 9.30pm

Saturday 16 September - St Leonards Hotel ... COOL CHANGE 8-11pm

Saturday 16 September - Ocean Grove Bowling Club ... CHRISSY 7.30

Sunday 17 September - The Bungalow Restaurant ... ANDREA ROBERTSON 1-4pm

For a full list of live music in Geelong this week (not just Haze Music bookings), please check out Geelong Live Music Lovers Facebook page ... they do a brilliant job of listing all the live music around town!

Public venues for Haze Music this week ...

Thursday 7 September - Ocean Grove Hotel ... PAUL CARRIGG Morning Melodies 11am

Saturday 9 September - Ocean Grove Hotel ... DAYS GONE BY 9.30pm

Saturday 9 September - St Leonards Hotel ... LUKEY LUKE 8-11pm

Sunday 10 September - The Bungalow Restaurant ... KIERAN T 1-4pm

For a full list of live music in Geelong this week (not just Haze Music bookings), please check out Geelong Live Music Lovers Facebook page ... they do a brilliant job of listing all the live music around town!

So proud of being Finalists in the Geelong Business Excellence Awards in 2 categories:

1.  Regional Business

2.  Customer Service

GBEA 2017 Email Signatures Finalist

Public venues for Haze Music this week ...

Thursday 31 August - Colac Central Hotel ... JASON BULL 7.30

Saturday 2 September - Ocean Grove Bowls Club ... SLYDE BACK 7.30pm

Saturday 2 September - St Leonards Hotel ... ALASTAIR VICK 8-11pm

Sunday 3 September - The Bungalow Restaurant ... CHRISSY 1-4pm

For a full list of live music in Geelong this week (not just Haze Music bookings), please check out Geelong Live Music Lovers Facebook page ... they do a brilliant job of listing all the live music around town!